youtube-play twitter facebook instagram facebook-official long-arrow-right long-arrow-left sound-on sound-off arrow-left arrow-right arrow-down play play-circle key-arrow-left key-arrow-right

Stockists

Inverroche is available throughout SA at all major retailers and outlets.
If you’re interested in finding us abroad, you can view our international partners below.

Australia

Kalahari – A Taste of Africa
Fritz Arnold
fritz.arnold@bigpond.com.au
info@kalahariatasteofafrica.com
Phone: +61 (08) 9354 1222

Austria

Getränke Wagner Handels GmbH
Rudolf Wagner
wagner@wagnerweb.at
Phone: +43 76 1344 00

Belgium

Elvama BVBA
Luc or Margaux Vannevel
luc@elvama.be / margaux@elvama.be
Phone: +32 51 788037 / Cell: +32 475 425363

Botswana

Fine Brands
Gilbert Mpofu
gilbert@finebrands.bw
Phone: +267 310 5304

Canada

Amphora Wine & Spirits
Jason Holt
holt.jason@outlook.com
Phone: +1 403 874 4905

Denmark

1423 ApS
Glenn Rosenkjaer / Bintu Singh
glenn@1423.dk / salg@1423.dk
Phone: +45 60491423

Germany

Obelisk AG Abteiling: Champagnerlust
Yvonne Bittmann-Steyn
Ybittmann@aol.com / info@inverroche-deutschland.de
Phone: +49 171 1216742

France

Spirit Beauties
Alexis Vuong
Domaine de Pont
Royal 1 Avenue des Amandiers
13370 Mallemort
France
Phone: +33(0)6 22 05 36 32
Email: alexis.vuong@spirit-beauties.com

Namibia

The House of Wines
Dieter Jentsch
jentsch@mweb.com.na
Phone: +264 61 258 758

Netherlands

Benier Global Wines
Robert Benier
benier@benierglobalwines.com
Phone: +31 73 656 8209

Norway

Great Grape
Oddbjørn Furvann
oddbjorn.furvann@greatgrape.no
Phone: +47 91 634 480

Sweden

Jakobsson & Söderström AB
Richard Jakobsson / Marlene Svensson
richard@js-vin.com / marlene@js-vin.com
Phone: +46 40 661 46 00

Switzerland

Cin Gin Ltd
Andrea Giancane
ag@giancane.com
Phone: +41 79 366 38 39

Savinis AG
Robert Schlag
info@savinis.ch
Phone: +41 61 461 32 37

United States

Pascal Schildt Selections
Camille Dumont / Pascal Schildt
camille@pascalschildt.com / pascal@pascalschildt.com
Phone: +1 401 662 0596

United Kingdom

Boutique Bar Brands
Philip Harding
415 Lordship Lane
East Dulwich, SE22 8JN
+44 0207 7175560
Email: info@boutiquebarbrands.com